Christmas Market St. Nikolaus

 
Date: 29.11.2022
 
Time: 16:00
 
City: Innsbruck, St. Nikolaus, Hans-Brenner-Platz

Advent is a time of special fragrances, silence, lights and a feeling of community – and can best be experienced at Hans-Brenner-Platz in St. Nikolaus. Come here during the run-up to Christmas and nibble on home-made biscuits to the peaceful sounds of music and savour the anticipation of Xmas. A small, cosy market for the whole family!

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 29.11.2022
 
City: Innsbruck, St. Nikolaus, Hans-Brenner-Platz
 
Themes: Winter, Family, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 16:00 o'clock
Thursday, 01.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Friday, 02.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Saturday, 03.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Sunday, 04.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Monday, 05.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Thursday, 08.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Friday, 09.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
Saturday, 10.12.2022 16:00 o'clock
City
Hans-Brenner-Platz
Hans-Brenner-Platz
A 6020 Innsbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc