Christmas Market in Innsbruck`s Old Town

 
Date: 25.11.2022
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Innsbruck, Altstadt

What is arguably the city’s most traditional Christmas market boasts an attractive setting surrounded by medieval houses in Innsbruck’s Old Town. Beneath the Christmas tree bedecked with lights there are rows of 40 ustic Christmas stalls. The traditions of popular art are very much alive and well at the Christmas market, with the fragrant aroma of almonds, lovingly carved nativity figurines and brightly coloured felt hats. Take a stroll through the “Märchengasse” Fairy Tale Alley or enjoy a glass of spicy glühwein on the viewing platform and you’ll get a powerful sense of homeland in all its many facets, accompanied by the sounds of the tower trumpeters at the Golden Roof.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 25.11.2022
 
City: Innsbruck, Altstadt
 
Themes: Winter, Altstadt, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Saturday, 26.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 27.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 28.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 01.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 02.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 04.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 05.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
City
Vierviechereck
Kiebach- und Seilergasse
A 6020 Innsbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc