Christmas Market at Market Place

 
Date: 19.11.2022
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Innsbruck, Marktplatz

For a Christmas market with kids, the thrilling attractions and cosy atmosphere of this one make it an experience for the whole family. A nostalgic merry-go-round, affectionate ponies and a puppet theatre delight younger visitors, while the adults can discover alternative craftsmanship, Xmas products and down-to-earth culinary fayre at over 68 stands.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 19.11.2022
 
City: Innsbruck, Marktplatz
 
Duration: 10 hours
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Sunday, 20.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 21.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 22.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 23.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 24.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 25.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 26.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 27.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 28.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 11:00 o'clock
City
Marktplatz Innsbruck
A 6020 Innsbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc