Christmas Market in the Maria-Theresien-Straße

 
Date: 16.12.2022
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Innsbruck, Maria-Theresien-Straße

Innsbruck`s main shopping street will once again dazzle visitors with a cornucopia of lights, glass and crystal - an avenue of glittering illuminated trees, with modern lighting design and vivid mountain crystal, giving this Christmas market a very special flair. At the 30 stalls you will find an exciting array of international Christmas products and all manner of delicious treats. It`s clear to see the world comes to Innsbruck! This market is also open after New Year until 6 January.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 16.12.2022
 
City: Innsbruck, Maria-Theresien-Straße
 
Duration: 10 hours
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Saturday, 17.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 18.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 19.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 22.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 23.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 24.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 25.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 26.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 27.12.2022 11:00 o'clock
City
Maria-Theresien-Straße
A 6020 Innsbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc