We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Jaufenthaler Krippe

 
Date: 10.12.2021
 
Time: 16:00
 
City: Marktplatz

Christmas Market at Marktplatz
Exciting attractions and the cosy traditional atmosphere make this market an experience the whole family will love. Children will adore the nostalgic carousel, friendly ponies and puppet theatre, and there are more than 60 stalls where adults can discover alternative handicraft and traditional delicacies. And the real eye-catcher at the centre of this enchanting market is the 14 metre-high Swarovski crystal tree covered with thousands of glittering gems. It’s like something out of a fairy tale and young, and old can listen to its magical sounds every day.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 10.12.2021
 
City: Marktplatz
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, Event, City, Marktplatz Markt, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Saturday, 11.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Sunday, 12.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Monday, 13.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Thursday, 16.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Friday, 17.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Saturday, 18.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Sunday, 19.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Monday, 20.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 21.12.2021 16:00 o'clock
City
Marktplatz Innsbruck
A 6020 Innbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc