We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Hungerburg Christmas Market

 
Date: 29.11.2018
 
Time: 13:00
 
City: Hungerburg

A Christmas Market with magnificent views over Innsbruck, a huge range of culinary delights and all kinds of Christmas souvenirs await you on the Hungerburg, high above the city. Even the journey on the Hungerburg hybrid funicular railway, from the centre of town to the various stations designed by top architect Zaha Hadid, is an experience in itself.

Open every Mon - Fri from 1 pm - 7 pm
Sat & Sun from 2 pm - 7 pm

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 29.11.2018
 
City: Hungerburg
 
Themes: Winter, Family, Children, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Friday, 30.11.2018 13:00 o'clock
Saturday, 01.12.2018 12:00 o'clock
Sunday, 02.12.2018 12:00 o'clock
Monday, 03.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 04.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 05.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
Thursday, 06.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
Friday, 07.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
Saturday, 08.12.2018 12:00 o'clock
Sunday, 09.12.2018 12:00 o'clock
Monday, 10.12.2018 13:00 o'clock
City
Innsbrucker Nordkettenbahnen
Höhenstraße 145
A 6020 Innsbruck
F: +43 512 / 29 33 44 - 13http://www.nordkette.comT: +43 512 / 29 33 44
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
http://www.christkindlmarkt.cc