We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Hungerburg Christmas Market

 
Date: 28.11.2021
 
Time: 12:00
 
City: Hungerburg

A Christmas Market with magnificent views over Innsbruck, a huge range of culinary delights and all kinds of Christmas souvenirs await you on the Hungerburg, high above the city. Even the journey on the Hungerburg hybrid funicular railway, from the centre of town to the various stations designed by top architect Zaha Hadid, is an experience in itself.

Open every Mon - Fri from 1 pm - 7 pm
Sat & Sun from 2 pm - 7 pm

Silent Night, Holy Night - so that we can spend Advent together, but no less responsibly, the prescribed COVID-19 safety measures must be observed during the Innsbruck Mountain Christmas. This way we can all experience and enjoy handicrafts and culinary delights. Gastronomy at the market: At our Christmas markets the 2 G regulation applies (vaccinated, recovered), you will find all information about its control here soon.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 28.11.2021
 
City: Hungerburg
 
Themes: Winter, Family, Children, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Monday, 29.11.2021 13:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 13:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Thursday, 02.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Friday, 03.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Saturday, 04.12.2021 12:00 o'clock
Sunday, 05.12.2021 12:00 o'clock
Monday, 06.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
Thursday, 09.12.2021 13:00 o'clock
City
Innsbrucker Nordkettenbahnen
Rennweg 3
A 6020 Innsbruck
F: +43 512 / 29 33 44 - 13https://www.nordkette.comT: +43 512 / 29 33 44
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc