We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Christmas Market in the Maria-Theresien-Straße

 
Date: 04.12.2018
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Maria-Theresien-Straße

Innsbruck`s main shopping street will once again dazzle visitors with a cornucopia of lights, glass and crystal - an avenue of glittering illuminated trees, with modern lighting design and vivid mountain crystal, giving this Christmas market a very special flair. At the 30 stalls you will find an exciting array of international Christmas products and all manner of delicious treats. It`s clear to see the world comes to Innsbruck! This market is also open after New Year until 6 January.

Open daily from 11 am to 9 pm, trading until 8 pm
24 Dec. from 11 am to 3 pm
31 Dec. from 11 am to 7 pm

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 04.12.2018
 
City: Maria-Theresien-Straße
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Wednesday, 05.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 06.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 07.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 08.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 09.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 10.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 11.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 12.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 13.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 14.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 15.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
City
Fußgängerzone
Maria-Theresien-Straße
A 6020 Innsbruck
T: 0043
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
http://www.christkindlmarkt.cc