We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Christmas Market in the Maria-Theresien-Straße

 
Date: 18.12.2021
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Maria-Theresien-Straße

Innsbruck`s main shopping street will once again dazzle visitors with a cornucopia of lights, glass and crystal - an avenue of glittering illuminated trees, with modern lighting design and vivid mountain crystal, giving this Christmas market a very special flair. At the 30 stalls you will find an exciting array of international Christmas products and all manner of delicious treats. It`s clear to see the world comes to Innsbruck! This market is also open after New Year until 6 January.

Open daily from 11 am to 9 pm, trading until 8 pm

Silent Night, Holy Night - so that we can spend Advent together, but no less responsibly, the prescribed COVID-19 safety measures must be observed during the Innsbruck Mountain Christmas. This way we can all experience and enjoy handicrafts and culinary delights. Gastronomy at the market: At our Christmas markets the 2 G regulation applies (vaccinated, recovered), you will find all information about its control here soon.

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 18.12.2021
 
City: Maria-Theresien-Straße
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Sunday, 19.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 20.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 21.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 22.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 23.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 24.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 25.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 26.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 27.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 28.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 29.12.2021 11:00 o'clock
City
Maria-Theresien-Straße
A 6020 Innsbruck
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
https://www.christkindlmarkt.cc