We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 

Christmas Market at Market Place

 
Date: 13.12.2018
 
Time: 11:00
 
City: Marktplatz

Exciting attractions and the cosy traditional atmosphere make this market an experience the whole family will love. Children will adore the nostalgic carousel, friendly ponies and puppet theatre, and there are more than 60 stalls where adults can discover alternative handicraft and traditional delicacies. And the real eye-catcher at the centre of this enchanting market is the 14 metre-high Swarovski crystal tree covered with thousands of glittering gems. It’s like something out of a fairy tale and young, and old can listen to its magical sounds every day.

Open daily from 11 am - 9 pm, trading until 8.30 pm

 
 
Event details
 
Date: 13.12.2018
 
City: Marktplatz
 
Themes: Winter, Innenstadt, Family, Children, City, Innsbruck Marketing, Advent/Christmas/New Year's Day
Further event days
Friday, 14.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 15.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 16.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Monday, 17.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Tuesday, 18.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Wednesday, 19.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Thursday, 20.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Friday, 21.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Saturday, 22.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
Sunday, 23.12.2018 11:00 o'clock
City
Marktplatz
 
Contact & information
Bergweihnacht Innsbruck
http://www.christkindlmarkt.cc